Search Committee members

Rosemary Ash

Basanti Bail

Christopher Ball

Garre Biladeau

Amie Bruggeman (Search Committee Chair)

Carl Ciplinski

Amy Hoppock

Karen Hurt

Mitchell Lee

Angus McIntyre (Vestry Liaison)

Krista Perry

Emily Ray

Jane Rexinger

Pam Schumacher

Julie Slee

Alan Swajkoski

Collect for Transition

Almighty God, you have called us, as you called those who came before us, into lively and holy ministry in this Cathedral parish, to be your light in this corner of the world: in this time of change, send, we pray, your Holy Spirit to comfort and guide us, to help us discover who we are, and what we may become; as we prepare for a new shepherd of your flock, a minister in your house, grant us patience, discernment, and grace in all our uncertainties, and bless our search for one to lead us as the church you call us to be, through Jesus Christ our Lord. Amen.

Link to St. Michael's Main Website